When God Redeems a Day

I dislike blogs. I have a list of reasons that abandon me as I start my own. Blogs never appealed to me. I love to write but hate to share pieces of myself. My writing has long been shut away in Journals for my future self to uncover. Blogging seems like a public┬ádiary where people share secrets no one ever wanted to hear. I guess I finally feel like I have something to say. You, my dear, are a well of potential. We all are. He came to make us better than we attempt to make ourselves. Finals are coming up and then I’ll be gone. I was unable to study hard today. Wandering through projects, this story brewed in my mind until it was posted. I thought it was a lost day, but like any other day this may It marked a new beginning. Here is to my first blog post. May it be the first of many.

Leave a Reply

